AccountKiller
Want to delete your Blendr account? AccountKiller provides easy instructions to delete your account on most websites. Or do you want to create an account on Blendr? Better first read if you can get rid of it, if you would ever want to!

How to delete your Blendr account

Make sure you are logged in to your account.

Then go to the "Profile" menu (top right of the screen) and choose "Settings".

From the settings menu, on the left, choose "Delete profile".

Choose the last option from the list, "Delete your account" and click "Delete"

Next, follow a few confirmation steps and finally enter your password to complete the process.

If for some reason you can't remember your password, you can have a removal link sent to your email address.

Note that it takes 30 days until your profile will be completely deleted from the system.

TIP good to know

Publicly visible text/images often aren't properly deleted even when you succeed in deleting an account. Try editing or deleting them manually before deleting the account itself. If you're unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Blendr and ask personally. By the way, deletion requests don't necessarily mean your data will actually be deleted (e.g. due to legal obligations).

TIP Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Blendr using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Blendr. Click the icon below to find out how.

comments powered by Disqus
Suggest a better translation

We're constantly trying to improve upon the English translation of our site. Some parts, however, still need to be translated, or could be improved. If you have a (better) translation for this part of the site, please let us know!



Whois information