AccountKiller
Want to delete your SugarSync account? AccountKiller provides easy instructions to delete your account on most websites. Or do you want to create an account on SugarSync? Better first read if you can get rid of it, if you would ever want to!

How to delete your SugarSync account

You can easily delete your 30 days trial account by clicking the "Cancel my account" button.

For detailed information, check out the help section found here: https://sugarsync.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/73 - it also includes info on how to cancel a paid-for account.

TIP good to know

Publicly visible text/images often aren't properly deleted even when you succeed in deleting an account. Try editing or deleting them manually before deleting the account itself. If you're unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact SugarSync and ask personally. By the way, deletion requests don't necessarily mean your data will actually be deleted (e.g. due to legal obligations).

TIP Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for SugarSync using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from SugarSync. Click the icon below to find out how.

comments powered by Disqus
Suggest a better translation

We're constantly trying to improve upon the English translation of our site. Some parts, however, still need to be translated, or could be improved. If you have a (better) translation for this part of the site, please let us know!



Whois information