AccountKiller
Want to delete your UserVoice account? AccountKiller provides easy instructions to delete your account on most websites. Or do you want to create an account on UserVoice? Better first read if you can get rid of it, if you would ever want to!

How to delete your UserVoice account

From their site:

Sign in to your Admin Console. Make sure you are signed in as the owner, as that email address is the only one with upgrade/downgrade privileges.

Click on Settings in the Admin Header.

Choose General from the drop down menu.

Scroll down to Billing & Invoices. There's a link that says: Delete my account. If you'd like to delete your account (which will get rid of all your data and forums), click this.

TIP good to know

Publicly visible text/images often aren't properly deleted even when you succeed in deleting an account. Try editing or deleting them manually before deleting the account itself. If you're unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact UserVoice and ask personally. By the way, deletion requests don't necessarily mean your data will actually be deleted (e.g. due to legal obligations).

TIP Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for UserVoice using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from UserVoice. Click the icon below to find out how.

comments powered by Disqus
Suggest a better translation

We're constantly trying to improve upon the English translation of our site. Some parts, however, still need to be translated, or could be improved. If you have a (better) translation for this part of the site, please let us know!



Whois information