Direct link to delete your account, and of course, all associated Yahoo services cannot be used anymore. So also Flickr (if you have it) will be deleted by this action! If you wish to delete only your Flickr account, find Flickr in our list: you can delete that one separately.
Publicly visible text/images often aren't properly deleted even when you succeed in deleting an account. Try editing or deleting them manually before deleting the account itself. If you're unsure what happens to your tracks you can always contact Yahoo and ask personally. By the way, deletion requests don't necessarily mean your data will actually be deleted (e.g. due to legal obligations).
Si no puede encontrar ninguna información de contacto y todavía desea hacer algo (por ejemplo, una pregunta acerca de lo que se elimina, sobre la retención de datos, etc.,), usted puede contactar a los propietarios de dominio utilizando esta información.