How to delete your Friendster account

Log in, then go to http://www.friendster.com/account/settings

Next, click “Deactivate” under the first heading (quite on top, look carefully). Enter your password to confirm and follow the instructions on screen.

Deactivating your account will disable all your profiles, profile pictures, coins and shared data. Your account will then be deleted within 30 days. This action cannot be undone.
URLS:
http://www.friendster.com

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

Leave a Comment