How to delete your MobPartner account

It’s not quite clear, but their ToS (http://www.mobpartner.com/en/publisher/terms-of-service) state that your account will be deactivated or deleted (?) after not logging in for 30 days.

If you’re not certain after having tried this, or anyway, contact them immediately with your request: http://www.mobpartner.com/en/company/contact
URLS:
http://www.mobpartner.com/

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.

Leave a Comment