You cannot delete your account. However, it is possible to have it “deactivated”. You can make this happen by messaging an admin.
It’s uncertain what happens to your personal info and chat logs, though.
If you want to dig in deep, check out the pricay policy here: http://www.paltalk.com/privacy.shtml