Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

How to delete your PartyFlock account

Click on your own profile, and go to "Operations." Choose Delete yourself to delete your PartyFlock profile. You can choose from two options: delete and delete. For privacy reasons, we recommend selecting for the last (erase). Your profile will be rendered invisible. All that remains visible is your username. What exactly happens with your "invisible" data is unclear. Therefore, we recommend replacing as many personal details as possible with random characters before deleting your profile. In addition, a use told us that "only" delete your account, the images will remain. So, indeed, good to remove it too first. Too bad it can not be easier.
URLS:
http://partyflock.nl/

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *