Pinterest now has a way to permanently close accounts!
Scroll all the way down to Deactivate account. Click the button.
Choose Permanently close account
You will get a confirmation email as a final security check. The process will take up to 14 days.
If you can't find any contact info and still wish to ask something, for example a question about what exactly is deleted, about data retention, etc., you may contact the domain owners using this info.
If you signed up for Pinterest using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Pinterest. Click the icon below to find out how.