You cannot delete your ID. It will be deactivated though, after non-usage. From their FAQ:
Once you are tired of using RockeTalk, you can simply stop logging on. After a while of non-usage, the profiles are put into an inactive state where they do not appear in search results.
So your info is kept forever. A bad thing in our opinion. Try to complain here: [email protected]