The link cannot be found that easily, but it is there. See the direct deletion link below. Be aware not to login for 2 weeks or use facebook in any other way, or your account will be activated again, instead of deleted.
If deletion is too much for you, try deactivation first. The link is: http://www.facebook.com/deactivate.php
For more information, also read https://www.facebook.com/help/359046244166395/
As of August 2012, photos are now completely deleted, due to many complaints that they kept being accessible.
If you can't find any contact info and still wish to ask something, for example a question about what exactly is deleted, about data retention, etc., you may contact the domain owners using this info.