How to delete your 1channel account

On their site you can read: If you’re asking us to delete your account, don’t. You won’t get a reply. Just press Logout, and don’t come back to the site, and it will be deleted automatically. Since it remains completely unclear what and when really happens: blacklisted, sorry. You could only hope your account gets deleted after some time of not having logged in.
URLS:
http://www.1channel.ch/

Please wait...

Sharing is caring!

Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.