How to delete your Behance account

While logged in to your account, go to http://www.behance.net/account/privacy .
Make sure you checked ‘I agree with the Terms & Conditions and want to delete my account permanently.’ and click ‘Delete My Account’.

Now type your password to confirm.
URLS:
http://www.behance.net
http://www.behance.net/account/privacy

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

1 thought on “How to delete your Behance account”

  1. Hi I made a behance account with and old facebook account I had, but I deleted it and now I cant access my behance anymore, how can i do it?

Leave a Comment