This shady dating site is blacklisted. There’s nothing you can do to get rid of your account. Emails to their “support” get bounced.
You should remove all your personal info like photos and address details from your account. An old trick that might work: change your details into something that includes the lines “this site is a scam”. They might remove your account if they happen to notice.