Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

How to delete your ChurchBud account

Be logged in, go to the Settings page and at the bottom, click the deletion button. It says your data won’t be found anymore after cancellation, so that’s good. HOWEVER one of our guests actually complained they are in fact still visible. So try yourself and report if you found something worthwhile.

Besides, it’s in fact a ‘better type of deactivation’, because although you cannot log in anymore, you can still request an admin to reset your data so your account will be activated after all. Conclusion is, for full deletion you should contact them personally. We’ll make that a grey listing for now.

URLS:
http://www.churchbud.com/
http://www.churchbud.com/user/setting

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *