Make sure you are logged in.
Then use the direct link below to delete your account.
Please note that any money left in your account will be lost upon deletion.
You have until the end of the month to cancel the delete if you change your mind.
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.