How to delete your Fotolog account

Sadly, there’s no way to delete your account yourself anymore. Send an email to [email protected] and ask for account removal.
URLS:
http://fotolog.com
http://www.fotolog.com/a/account/close_account

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.

2 thoughts on “How to delete your Fotolog account”

  1. Here’s some more info from an exchange of emails I’ve made with fotolog’s support team or whatever:

    Acá hay un poco más de información de un intercambio de emails que tuve con la gente de soporte de fotolog o algo:

    —–

    > 2013/4/5 Fotolog
    >
    > Hi. I wanted to know if by deactivating my account all comments I’ve made (even to other fotologs) would be deleted too and if I’m able to download a copy of all my posts and photos. Also, I’ve been unable to delete my own comments from other fotolog pages for a while now (it says “en error ocurred”) even tho I’m able to delete my own comments from my own fotolog page. Thank you.

    —–

    2013/4/23 Fotolog userinfo

    Estimado usuario,

    Al desactivar su cuenta sus fotos y comentarios dentro de su cuenta se borraran, sin embargo los comentarios hechos en otras cuentas no podran ser borradas. Fotolog no cuenta con esa opcion de poder archivar todos sus fotos y comentarios.

    Actualmente nuestro equipo esta reparando las herramientas necesarias para poder tener acceso a la eliminacion de los comentarios en las otras cuentas. Por ende hasta entonces tomaremos en cuenta su peticion. Disculpe por las molestias causadas.

    Antentamente

    Fotolog Team
    www.fotolog.com

    We recommend http://translate.google.com

    Reply

Leave a Comment