Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

How to delete your Google Plus account

Use the link. Then choose to ‘downgrade’, i.e. only delete your Google Plus account, or delete your complete Google account.
URLS:
http://plus.google.com
https://plus.google.com/u/0/downgrade/

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

1 Comment

  1. Abs

    For those who don’t know, Google Plus profiles CANNOT be completely set to “private”. At the most, you can only “control” what is “publicly visible”.

    After creating a Google Plus profile, even if you decide to delete your “Google Plus” account (for “privacy” reasons), your “public” Google profile still remains “visible” and can be accessed so long as you have a Google account per se. Therefore, if you want to remove any and all traces of your “Google presence”, don’t create a Google account to begin with. Period.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *