(if the instuction below doesn’t work, try the deletion link from which this info comes.)
Go to Settings; the option will be at the bottom, below the “Birthday” and “Gender” settings. Note that after deleting your account, your photos and stories will still exist at spots, but all association to you will be removed.
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.