How to delete your Kajabi account

From their ToS: All of your Content will be immediately deleted from the Service upon cancellation. This information can not be recovered once your account is cancelled. However you can export your data beforehand if you wish: http://help.kajabi.com/customer/portal/articles/685164-what-happens-to-my-data-after-i-cancel-my-account-

However we did not find a deletion link or method. So as always, we then recommend to contact them and request deletion: http://help.kajabi.com/customer/portal/emails/new

By the way, we of course only had a trial account. So perhaps it will be cancelled automatically after the trial period.
URLS:
https://www.kajabi.com/

Please wait...

Sharing is caring!

Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.