How to delete your Keek account

The link works fine to deactivate your account. In spite of the fact that it’s called ‘deactivation’ (which makes us shiver), after some time your data will be eradicated from this earth, as said in the PP: When you deactivate an account, it is permanently deleted from Keek. It typically takes about one month to deactivate an account, but some information may remain in backup copies and logs for up to 120 days. Once you deactivate your account it cannot be reversed.
URLS:
http://www.keek.com/
http://www.keek.com/settings/deactivate

Please wait...

Sharing is caring!

Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.