How to delete your Lose It account

Log in to your account.

Then, click settings and go down to account information (https://loseit.com/#Settings:Account%20Information^Account%20Information), then click close account and confirm.
URLS:
https://loseit.com

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

2 thoughts on “How to delete your Lose It account”

Leave a Comment