From their FAQ:
We aren’t able to delete accounts, but we would offer to close your account. If you no longer wish to participate and want your account closed, please email the administrator at [email protected] Please note that we do not have the ability to change a username at this time.
So basically your personal data will be “mothered” forever. Use the tip below to anonymize your account!