How to delete your Niteflirt account

Niteflirt states that an account cannot be fully removed. It can always be reactivated again, which is a bad thing because your personal data is kept on their servers forever.

To protect your privacy, anonymize your personal data first, as described below.

Then go to http://www.niteflirt.com/customer_support and fill out the form. Choose “Cancel my account” as a subject.

URLS:
http://www.niteflirt.com

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

Leave a Comment