How to delete your Remember The Milk account

Use the direct link to close your account. You have to enter your password and check the box to confirm.
URLS:
http://rememberthemilk.com
https://www.rememberthemilk.com/login/delete.rtm

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

1 thought on “How to delete your Remember The Milk account”

Leave a Comment