Want to delete your Shutterchance account? AccountKiller provides easy instructions to delete your account on most websites. Or do you want to create an account on Shutterchance? Better first read if you can get rid of it, if you would ever want to!

How to delete your Shutterchance account

You can have your account deleted by sending a message using the contact form. Make sure you include your account details, and briefly explain why you want to have your account deleted.

The contact form is available here:

TIP good to know

Publicly visible text/images often aren't properly deleted even when you succeed in deleting an account. Try editing or deleting them manually before deleting the account itself. If you're unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Shutterchance and ask personally. By the way, deletion requests don't necessarily mean your data will actually be deleted (e.g. due to legal obligations).

TIP Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Shutterchance using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Shutterchance. Click the icon below to find out how.

comments powered by Disqus
Suggest a better translation

We're constantly trying to improve upon the English translation of our site. Some parts, however, still need to be translated, or could be improved. If you have a (better) translation for this part of the site, please let us know!

Whois information