How to delete your SlideShare account

Make sure you’re logged in to your SlideShare account. Then choose ‘Edit Profile’ from the account menu located top right of the page. Now click on ‘manage account’ and choose ‘Delete account’ and follow the instructions.
URLS:
http://www.slideshare.net
https://www.slideshare.net/grierhrenk/edit_manage_accounts

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.

1 thought on “How to delete your SlideShare account”

  1. i have deleted my slideshare account as someone had uploaded some presentation with my name 4 months back. but its still appearing when i type my name in google page.its creating trouble for me.i have tried typing my username and password but its comming as ‘account has been deleted’.now i ccouldnt preocced.i dnt want that account to appear.what to do

    Reply

Leave a Comment