How to delete your Wiggio account

Be logged in, top left: click ‘My profile’. Bottom right: click the link ‘Delete my Wiggio account’. Then you will read: If you delete your Wiggio account, you will be removed from any groups that you belong to, and your email address will be removed from our system. Any content you have added to groups (such as documents and postings) will remain.. So, are you happy that way? Good. If not, the story will be more cumbersome, so ‘at your own convenience’ try to delete/anonymise your contributions first, manually. Or even ask them to do it for you (we bet: small chance of success), see http://wiggio.com/contact.html
URLS:
http://www.wiggio.com/

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.

1 thought on “How to delete your Wiggio account”

Leave a Comment