How to delete your Connecting Singles account

Use the direct link to delete your profile.

“Cancelling your account will permanently delete all your history on the site, your incoming mail, incoming flowers, incoming ecards, friends, fans, groups, testimonials, shout-outs, photo comments.” Very nice.
URLS:
http://connectingsingles.com
http://www.connectingsingles.com/cancel.aspx

Please wait...

Sharing is caring!

Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.

19 thoughts on “How to delete your Connecting Singles account”

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful
    info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return. https://viatribuy.com/

    Reply
  2. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well
    written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and
    return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the
    post. I will certainly return. https://viatribuy.com/

    Reply
  3. Delete all signals share connection media and applications all delete and cancel account number network share connection delete all How to use it for android delete and Learn more delete help center delete browser delete and know delete yourself from your phone number network share connection delete and issues delete all link to access information delete all cancel results delete review delete friend and will be a good idea to make delete and if delete group number network connection delete all cancel times delete messages system servers delete all share data system servers delete all Engine settings delete and English and Germany delete Spanish language data all delete

    Reply

Leave a Comment