How to delete your IFTTT account

Be logged in, then use the deletion link and fill in the required fields.

In spite of the fact that it’s called ‘deactivation’, it’s not a reversible process, so you’re really gone. As one of our visitors pointed out, also a deletion request to support@ifttt.com will help.
URLS:
http://ifttt.com
https://ifttt.com/settings/deactivate

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

Leave a Comment