How to delete your Linkedin account

Direct link to delete your account.

Your personal info may not be erased after using the deletion link, when reading 2B from the User Agreement. Actually, LinkedIn may use anything from your info for commercial purposes:

You grant LinkedIn a nonexclusive, irrevocable, worldwide, perpetual, unlimited, assignable, sublicenseable, fully paid up and royalty-free right to us to copy, prepare derivative works of, improve, distribute, publish, remove, retain, add, process, analyze, use and commercialize, in any way now known or in the future discovered, any information you provide, directly or indirectly to LinkedIn, including, but not limited to, any user generated content, ideas, concepts, techniques or data to the services, you submit to LinkedIn, without any further consent, notice and/or compensation to you or to any third parties.
URLS:
http://www.linkedin.com
https://www.linkedin.com/secure/settings?closemyaccountstart

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.

4 thoughts on “How to delete your Linkedin account”

Leave a Comment