Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

How to delete your Memrise.com account

Use the direct link and follow the instructions to deactivate your account.
URLS:
http://memrise.com
http://www.memrise.com/settings/deactivate/

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

1 Comment

  1. Brian Batch

    Be extremely careful when closing your Memrise account. I recently deactivated mine, and the Memrise team refuses to delete my courses under their “terms of service.” The site is extremely devious in their efforts to steal your hard work to promote a site that, quite frankly, is getting poorer as the team continues to tinker with the functionality of the site.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *