How to delete your Plurk account

Unfortunately the ToS/PS of Plurk and their reality are different. They state you can delete your account, in reality you can only deactivate it. This means everything will be hidden, however, if you log in again, you’re back. To deactivate: click ‘my account’ and scroll down to use the option.
URLS:
http://www.plurk.com

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.

2 thoughts on “How to delete your Plurk account”

Leave a Comment