How to delete your Twitch.tv account

You can only disable your account. Make sure you are logged in to your account. Then use the link above. It’s not clear what happens to your personal details. At least your username seems to be stored forever, because you cannot reuse it to create a new account, even after a few years!

URLS:
http://twitch.tv
https://secure.twitch.tv/user/disable_account

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

12 thoughts on “How to delete your Twitch.tv account”

  1. I think that the information here is out of date. It appears that twitch.tv currently allows for the deletion of your account data via the following link: https://secure.twitch.tv/us…. It is interesting that this link is listed in the privacy policy, but does not appear to be accessible through your user profile.

Leave a Comment