How to delete your Dreamstime account

According to their FAQ:

Accounts can be deleted only if you have no activity registered (uploads, downloads, comments,blogs etc). To delete your account, please go to your Management Area / Edit profile and scroll down for the Delete account button.
URLS:
http://www.dreamstime.com

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

Leave a Comment