AccountKiller
Quieres eliminar tu cuenta de Dreamstime? AccountKiller provee instruciones faciles para quitar tu cuenta en la mayoridad de los sitios web. O quieres crear una cuenta en Dreamstime? Es mejor que primero lees si es posible quitar tu cuenta, si quieres hacerlo algún momento.

Como borrar tu cuenta de Dreamstime

Según su FAQ:

Las cuentas sólo se pueden eliminar si no hay actividad registrada (subidas, descargas, comentarios, blogs, etc.). Para eliminar su cuenta, vaya a su área de administración / Editar perfil y desplácese hacia abajo para el botón Eliminar cuenta.

CONSEJO bueno saber

Publicly visible text/images often aren't properly deleted even when you succeed in deleting an account. Try editing or deleting them manually before deleting the account itself. If you're unsure what happens to your tracks you can always contact Dreamstime and ask personally. By the way, deletion requests don't necessarily mean your data will actually be deleted (e.g. due to legal obligations).

CONSEJO Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Dreamstime using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Dreamstime. Click the icon below to find out how.

comments powered by Disqus
Suggest a better translation

We're constantly trying to improve upon the Spanish translation of our site. Some parts, however, still need to be translated, or could be improved. If you have a (better) translation for this part of the site, please let us know!



Whois information