How to delete your Flirt.com account

It seems that you can only disable your account, and your data will be kept forever on their servers, which is not good at all.

Anyway, to disable your account, make sure you are logged in.

Then go to http://www.flirt.com/myaccountmanagement.asp

Click on the “Remove Account” link in the “Account” block.

If you decide to restore your profile, just log on to the site again.
URLS:
http://flirt.com

Please wait...

Sharing is caring!

Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.