How to delete your Youtube account

Youtube calls this ‘closing your account’, creating some unclarity: does the account still exist, somewhere? According to another source, your videos remain online (so if you wish, delete those first). Anyway, fill in some reason for closing your account and there you go.
URLS:
http://www.youtube.com
http://www.youtube.com/account?feature=mhum#manage/delete

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...

4 thoughts on “How to delete your Youtube account”

  1. I deleted my youtube account like 3 times and it magically reappeared almost suddenly after. It would just subscribe me again without any consent saying that im now back on Youtube. I deleted my Google plus account and everything, I still dont get how Youtube can just sign me up again against my will…help?

Leave a Comment