Ihre UPS Konto löschen

Verwenden Sie den direkten Link, um Ihr Konto zu löschen. Außerdem aus ihrer Datenschutzerklärung: "Persönliche Informationen, die auf dem UPS-Registrierungsformular bereitgestellt werden, werden gelöscht, wenn der Benutzer 14 Monate lang nicht auf meine UPS zugreift."
URLS:
http://www.ups.com
https://www.ups.com/myups/deletereg

Please wait...

Sharing is caring!

Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.