Como borrar tu cuenta de UPS

Utilice el enlace directo para eliminar su cuenta. Además, de su política de privacidad: "La información personal proporcionada en el formulario de registro de Mi UPS se eliminará si el usuario no accede a Mi UPS durante 14 meses".
URLS:
http://www.ups.com
https://www.ups.com/myups/deletereg

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.

Deja un comentario