How to delete your UPS account

Use the direct link to delete your account.

Besides, from their privacy policy: ‘Personal information provided on the My UPS registration form will be deleted if the user does not access My UPS for 14 months.’

URLS:
http://www.ups.com
https://www.ups.com/myups/deletereg

Sharing is caring!

Please wait...
Please note that AccountKiller.com is not associated with the business listed on this page. AccountKiller provides easy-to-understand instructions and guides on how to cancel charges and relationships from the list of businesses on our site, we have no affiliation with these businesses.

2 thoughts on “How to delete your UPS account”

Leave a Comment